Floor Committee #1: President's Report

Subject: Membership—called workers

Reference: Report from the President's Office Resolution No. 01

- WHEREASThe following pastors, professors, graduate tutors, male teachers, and male staff
ministers are recommended by their respective district presidents for voting
membership in the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod; therefore be it
- <u>Resolved</u>, that the following be graciously welcomed into the voting membership of the Wisconsin Evangelical Lutheran Synod from Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary (WLS) and Martin Luther College (MLC):

ARIZONA-CALIFORNIA DISTRICT

Rev. Grant T. Hagen, Pan de Vida Lutheran Church, Garden Grove, Calif., from WLS
Rev. Trung Le, King of Kings Lutheran Church, Garden Grove, Calif., from WLS
Rev. Justus J. McKenzie, St. Peter Lutheran Church, Modesto, Calif., from WLS
Mr. Jonah R. Babinec, North Hollywood Christian Academy, North Hollywood, Calif., from MLC
Mr. Josiah R. Klatt, Apostles Lutheran Church, San Jose, Calif., from MLC
Mr. Benjamin L. Riegsecker, California Lutheran High School, Wildomar, Calif., from MLC

DAKOTA-MONTANA DISTRICT

Rev. Karl A. DeMarce, St. John Lutheran Church, Tappen, N. D. Rev. Daniel J. Spaude, Mighty Fortress/St. John Lutheran Church, Red Deer/Wetaskiwin, Alberta, Canada, from WLS Mr. Aaron Fischer, St. Martin's Lutheran School, Watertown, S.D., from MLC

MICHIGAN DISTRICT

Rev. Ross A. Gottschalk, associate to the president of the Michigan District, Columbus, Ohio, from WLS
Rev. Samuel P. Helwig, Our Savior Lutheran Church, Perry, Mich., from WLS
Rev. Isaac Pappenfuss, Trinity Lutheran Church, Saline, Mich., from WLS
Rev. Jeremiah M. Wallander, Michigan Lutheran Seminary, Saginaw, Mich., from WLS
Rev. Paul C. Ritter, Crown of Life Lutheran Church, Warren, Mich., from WLS
Mr. Lucas A. Martin, Hope Christian Academy, Westland, Mich., from MLC
Mr. Nathan D. Spaude, St. John Lutheran School, Hemlock, Mich., from MLC

MINNESOTA DISTRICT

Rev. Robert P. Beaver, Salem Lutheran Church, Woodbury, Minn., from WLS Rev. Aaron T. Bush, Martin Luther College, New Ulm, Minn., from WLS Rev. Karl A. Christie, Our Savior Lutheran Church, Kasson, Minn., from WLS Mr. Jakob A. Casper, Bloomington Lutheran School, Bloomington, Minn., from MLC Mr. Maxwell C. Holmes, West Lutheran High School, Plymouth, Minn., from MLC Mr. Joel T. Holz, Immanuel Lutheran School, Hutchinson, Minn., from MLC Mr. Matthew R. Krueger, Salem Lutheran School–Greenfield, Loretto, Minn., from MLC

NEBRASKA DISTRICT

Rev. Erik P. Lund, St. John/Good Shepherd, Lake Benton/Pipestone, Minn., from WLS Rev. David E. Young, Our Redeemer's/Rock of Ages Lutheran Church, Martin, S.D./Gordon, Neb., from WLS

Mr. Noah T. Worster, Nebraska Evangelical Lutheran High School, Waco, Neb., from MLC

NORTH ATLANTIC DISTRICT

Rev. Justin D. Digman, Abiding Word Lutheran Church, Orleans, Ontario, Canada, from WLS Rev. Joshua J. Koelpin, new mission, Boston, Mass., from WLS Rev. Andrew P. Krueger, Our Savior's Lutheran Church, East Brunswick, N.J., from WLS

NORTHERN WISCONSIN DISTRICT

Rev. Erik C. Alair, Ascension Lutheran Church, Antigo, Wis., from WLS
Rev. Joshua J. Frailing, Trinity Lutheran Church, Marinette, Wis., from WLS
Rev. John Jordan, Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church, Green Bay, Wis., from WLS
Rev. Joseph G. Neuberger, Divine Savior Lutheran Church, Shawano, Wis., from WLS
Rev. Justin D. Steinke, missionary to the Philippines, from WLS
Rev. Matthew J. Zenk, Trinity Lutheran Church, Neenah, Wis., from WLS
Rev. Samuel P. Westra, Mt. Olive Lutheran Church, Iron Mountain, Mich., from WLS
Mr. Sheldon L. Habben, Trinity Lutheran School, Minocqua, Wis., from MLC
Mr. Ryan C. Kohl, Beautiful Savior Lutheran Church, Green Bay, Wis., from MLC

PACIFIC NORTHWEST DISTRICT

Rev. Joel J. Hopper, St. Paul Lutheran Church, Tacoma, Wash., from WLS Mr. Jonah N. Plocher, Christ the King Lutheran School, Bremerton, Wash., from MLC Mr. Benjamin B. Washburn, Holy Trinity Lutheran School, Des Moines, Wash., from MLC

SOUTH ATLANTIC DISTRICT

Mr. Jonah J. Christenson, New Hope Lutheran Academy, West Melbourne, Fla., from MLC Mr. Jarrett D. Mielke, Victory Lutheran Church, Jacksonville, Fla., from MLC

SOUTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

Rev. Caleb G. King, new mission, Collin County, Texas, from WLS Rev. Jacob M. Roecker, Gethsemane Lutheran Church, Oklahoma City, Okla., from WLS Mr. Matthew J. Brohn, Divine Savior Academy–Sienna, Missouri City, Texas, from MLC Mr. Michael Fromm, Divine Savior Academy–Sienna, Missouri City, Texas, from MLC

SOUTHEASTERN WISCONSIN DISTRICT

Rev. Zachary J. Kluball, Victory Lutheran Church, Lexington, Ky., from WLS Rev. Nathan T. Klusmeyer, Water of Life Lutheran Church, Racine/Caledonia, Wis., from WLS Rev. Daniel C. Wessel, Bethany Lutheran Church, Fort Atkinson, Wis., from WLS Rev. Christian A. Willick, Resurrection Lutheran Church, Aurora, Ill., from WLS
Mr. Noah M. Arnold, Illinois Lutheran High School, Crete, Ill., from MLC
Mr. Hoonsik Jo, Jerusalem Lutheran School, Morton Grove, Ill., from MLC
Mr. Ryan J. Kluba, Good Shepherd Lutheran School, West Bend, Wis., from MLC
Mr. Conor N. Kopp, Illinois Lutheran High School, Crete, Ill., from MLC
Mr. Nicholas S. Mitchell, Shoreland Lutheran High School, Somers, Wis., from MLC
Mr. Caleb Paul, Illinois Lutheran High School, Crete, Ill., from MLC
Mr. Tony W. Sahatjian, Zion Lutheran School, South Milwaukee, Wis., from MLC
Mr. Evan K. Willick, Mt. Calvary Lutheran School, Waukesha, Wis., from MLC
Mr. Keegan A. Young, Christ–St Peter Lutheran School–Centennial Campus, Milwaukee, Wis., from MLC

WESTERN WISCONSIN DISTRICT

Rev. Nathanael T. Goelzer, Gethsemane Lutheran Church, Davenport, Iowa, from WLS Rev. Stephen S. Oelhafen, St. Paul Lutheran Church, Menomonie, Wis., from WLS Rev. Zachary Satorius, Luther Preparatory School, Watertown, Wis., from WLS Rev. Ethan J. Schultz, Luther Preparatory School, Watertown, Wis., from WLS Rev. Samuel R. Schulz, St. John Lutheran Church, Whitewater, Wis., from WLS Mr. Brett R. Burger, Luther Preparatory School, Watertown, Wis., from MLC Mr. Jace Fellers, Christ–St. John's Lutheran School, West Salem, Wis., from MLC Mr. Joesph C. Herrewig, Trinity–St. Luke, Clark St. Campus, Watertown, Wis., from MLC Mr. David H. Hirsch, Luther Preparatory School, Watertown, Wis., from MLC Mr. Evan J. Korthals, St. Paul Lutheran School, Lake Mills, Wis., from MLC Mr. Andrew J. Kramer, Peace Lutheran School, Sun Prairie, Wis., from MLC Mr. John R. Niebuhr, St. Mark Lutheran School, Eau Claire, Wis., from MLC

Pastor Jason Hacker, chairman Pastor James Douglas, secretary

ADOPTED